Thursday, 23 April 2015

Player of the Year

Next Tuesday 29th April will decide who is crowned CITY AIR EXPRESS Carrick & District Pool League Player Of The Year for 2014/2015. Who has been our most consistent player of this season ? The final League fixture would be a good week for a hat trick from the following players to see who wins the prestigious prize which will be revealed at our end of season prize giving on Friday 29th May. Good luck to all.

In no particular order

Robert McCullough (Doagh Weapons)
Dee Irwin (Swift)
Paul Henderson (HM&H)
Paul Kerr (Scorpions)
Robert Butler (Swift)
Chris Carson (Galacticos)
Andrew McMeekin (HM&H)
Gee Crawley (Warriors)
Kenny English (Spartans)
Andy Arbuthnott (Swift)
Darren Whiteside (Scorpions)