Thursday, 24 March 2016

Player of the Year update

The league programme is now complete so the Player of the Year winner has been confirmed. Over the next 4 weeks the countdown of the most consistent players from 10th position to 4th position will be revealed and the Top 3 will have to wait nervously until prizegiving night on Friday 29th April in the Greenisland WMSC where the actual League winners will also be decided in a much anticipated Title Play Off match.

Well done tro all throughout the season and good luck to all contenders below

Aaron Leslie (McConnells)
Brian Crilly (Swift)
Rab Butler (Swift)
Robert Hawkins (Spartans)
Andrew McMeekin (HM&H)
Robert McCullough (McConnells)
Darren Whiteside (Scorpions)
Johnny Mackay (McConnells)
Paul Henderson (HM&H)
Alan Corrigan (Spartans)
Paul Kerr (Scorpions)

Results as they come in
1   ?
2   ?
3   ?
4   ?
5   ?
6   ?
7   Johnny Mackay
7   Paul Henderson
9   Robert Hawkins
10 Alan Corrigan
10 Rab McCullough